Our Staff

Greg Womacks
Acting Executive Director

gwomacks@springfieldnhp.org

 

Kerri Brammer
HomeOwnership Center Manager

kbrammer@springfieldnhp.org

Amy Miller
Senior Housing Counselor

amiller@springfieldnhp.org

Tina Koumoutsos
Special Projects Coordinator

tkoumoutsos@springfieldnhp.org

 

Jan Jones
Housing Specialist 

jjones@springfieldnhp.org

James Klay
Project Manager

jklay@springfieldnhp.org

Rachel Goff
Administrative Assistant

rgoff@springfieldnhp.org

Our Mission

We are a nonprofit organization with the primary purpose of creating and preserving affordable, quality housing and strong neighborhoods through partnerships of residents, business and government.

Open Hours

Mon-Thurs: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Fri: 8:30 am – 2:00 pm

527 E. Home Road

Springfield, OH 45503

X