Board of Directors

Cheryl Hesson, President
VP/Mortgage Origination, Richwood Bank

Scott Beals, Vice President
Attorney, Cole Acton Harmon Dunn

Mark Beckdahl, Treasurer/Secretary
Finance Director, City of Springfield 

Anita Albert-Watson, Trustee
Captain, The Salvation Army

Andy Birch, Trustee
Mortgage Lender/AVP, Security National Bank

Harry Fisher Sr., Trustee

Craig Genet, Trustee

Theresa Hartley, Trustee
Owner, Ohio Real Estate Title, Inc.

Gloria Holloway, Trustee



Joel Kain, Trustee
Branch Manager/AVP, KeyBank

CarrieAnne Muhammad, Trustee

Fernando Romero, Trustee

Brenda Stinnett, Trustee

Mark Whitt, Trustee
Commercial Lender, WesBanco Bank 

Mayor Warren Copeland
Commission Liaison

Our Mission

We are a nonprofit organization with the primary purpose of creating and preserving affordable, quality housing and strong neighborhoods through partnerships of residents, business and government.


Oh no...This form doesn't exist. Head back to the manage forms page and select a different form.

Open Hours

Mon-Thurs: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Fri: 8:30 am – 2:00 pm

527 E. Home Road

Springfield, OH 45503